TAC Team

The Atmosphere Conservancy's committed team of Colorado-based professionals work together with leading experts in renewable energy to build a secure future for our planet - one free from the devastating effects of a fossil fuel economy. TAC BOARD OF DIRECTORS Executive Director: Alex Blackmer, Fort Collins, CO President: Gretchen Gaede, A-Train Marketing, Fort Collins, CO Secretary: Mary Davis, Attorney at Law, Fort Collins, CO Treasurer: Greg Fuhrman, CPA, Fort Collins, CO Board member: John Long, Biodiesel For Bands, Fort Collins, CO Board member: Laura Raynolds, Professor of Sociology, Colorado State University, Fort Collins, CO